2014 Recipients of the Diana Forsythe and Exemplary Cross-Field Scholarship

Posted by on Oct 2, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Congratulations are due to Charles Briggs for receiving the GAD Exemplary Cross-Field Scholarship Award. Congratulations are also due  to S. Lochlain Jain for receiving this year’s Diana Forsythe Prize, and Adriana Petryna for her honorable mention.

For more information please visit our Awards page.

Leave a Reply